Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

A Christmas Carol

November 27, 2020 @ 8:00 pm - December 13, 2020 @ 2:00 pm

$22.50 – $27.50

Ebenezer Scrooge is a prosperous curmudgeon who believes that personal wealth is far more valuable than the happiness and comfort of others. With an infuriated “Bah! Humbug!” Scrooge summates his feelings of Christmas tidings and charitable giving, but he’s forced to face his selfish ways when three ghosts on Christmas Eve lead him through his Past, Present and Future.

Fri. Nov. 27 @ 2PM | Fri. Nov. 27 @ 8PM | Sat. Nov. 28 @ 8PM | Sun. Nov. 29 @ 2PM | Wed. Dec. 2 @ 2PM | Thur. Dec. 3 @ 7:30PM | Fri. Dec. 4 @ 8PM | Sat. Dec. 5 @ 2PM | Sat. Dec. 5 @ 8PM | Sun. Dec. 6 @ 2PM | Wed. Dec. 9 @ 2PM | Thur. Dec. 10 @ 7:30PM | Fri. Dec. 11 @ 8PM | Sat. Dec. 12 @ 8PM | Sun. Dec. 13 @ 2PM

Details

Start:
November 27, 2020 @ 8:00 pm
End:
December 13, 2020 @ 2:00 pm
Cost:
$22.50 – $27.50
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
Website:
http://www.centenarystageco.org/csc-christmas-carol

Organizer

26228
Phone:
9089790900
Email:
Centenary.stageco@centenaryuniversity.edu
Website:
http://www.centenarystageco.org/csc-christmas-carol

Venue

22725
715 Grand Avenue
Hackettstown, NJ 07840 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
908-979-0900
Website:
http://www.centenarystageco.org/csc-christmas-carol

Register

You don't have permission to register