Board of Morris County Commissioners

The Board of Morris County Commissioners is the legislative and administrative head of county government in Morris County.

Of Special Note:

  • There are seven members of the board, each serving a three-year term
Contact info

10 Court St * Morristown * NJ 07960


You don't have permission to register